natzoqa.blogg.se

Steamlink samsung
Steamlink samsung









steamlink samsung steamlink samsung

I figured that since the F510/F710 are listed as officially compatible controllers, chances are the F310 will work as well. The Xbox Accessories app tells me that the firmware is 1.1.279.2 It's not an official first-party controller by Microsoft, but it is officially licensed, so Amazon stuck very closely with Microsoft's specs when making it, so much so that it gets recognized as a regular Xbox One controller. My TV model is KU6290, 65-inch.ĪmazonBasics Xbox One controller - Tested by myself. I'm hoping that others who own different controllers can help contribute to this list as well. So I'd thought I'd compile a list here to show which controllers are compatible with the app, and which aren't. However, I was told that it's possible to get other controllers to work, since they aren't able to test every controller that exists. I know that Samsung already has their own list of officially supported controllers that are compatible with the Steam App, which are:











Steamlink samsung